Webinars

Newsroom

Webinar – Modern Solutions for Today’s Treasurers

Webinar – Modern Solutions for Today’s Treasurers

Please join the latest Marco Polo webinar focusing on the transformation of trade finance highlighting the innovative solutions available for corporate...

WEBINAR: EVERYONE NEEDS BUT NO-ONE WANTS A REVOLUTION IN TRADE FINANCE

WEBINAR: EVERYONE NEEDS BUT NO-ONE WANTS A REVOLUTION IN TRADE FINANCE

Trade finance is one of the biggest and simplest of banking businesses, but also one of the oldest. Its working practices remain archaic. Documentation is...

Webinar: ESG innovations in Trade Finance and the Maritime Industry

Webinar: ESG innovations in Trade Finance and the Maritime Industry

Date: 6th October 2020, TuesdayTime: 10:00 AM (GMT+1 / London) / 11:00 AM (CET / Paris) / 5:00 PM (GMT+8 /...

Marco Polo presenting at Nikkei Blockchain Finsum event in Japan

Marco Polo presenting at Nikkei Blockchain Finsum event in Japan

Rob Barnes and Leon Scott from Marco Polo Network (formerly known as TradeIX) joined Nikkei Blockchain Finsum event to present the Marco Polo Network and its...

Enterprise Blockchain Most Active Sector: Trade Finance // Unitize 2020

Enterprise Blockchain Most Active Sector: Trade Finance // Unitize 2020

In July 2020, Dani Cotti from Marco Polo Network participated in a webinar hosted by Prysm Group focussing on enterprise blockchain in trade finance. The...

Webinar: Delivering Efficiency for Telecoms Group Treasury Functions Through Blockchain

Webinar: Delivering Efficiency for Telecoms Group Treasury Functions Through Blockchain

This R3 webinar event showcases production ready applications which are leveraging enterprise grade blockchain to deliver transformative value for telecoms...

WEBINAR: Supply Chain Finance – What’s New, What’s Now, What’s Next, Co-hosted by BAFT, Bank of America, Credit Agricole & GTR

WEBINAR: Supply Chain Finance – What’s New, What’s Now, What’s Next, Co-hosted by BAFT, Bank of America, Credit Agricole & GTR

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020Time: 08:00 AM PT (Los Angeles) / 11:00 AM ET (New York) / 04:00 PM BST (London) / 05:00 PM CEST...

WEBINAR – Revolutionizing the trade landscape –  Digital Trade Payment Obligation

WEBINAR – Revolutionizing the trade landscape – Digital Trade Payment Obligation

Marco Polo has teamed up with the International Trade and Forfeiting Association to bring you an exciting digital round table where we will be discussing the...

Connect with us
Media resources

Media resources

Media Kit

Join Marco Polo Network

Be part of the new standard in trade finance and payment solutions today
Join the Network